Home‎ > ‎Library News‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 57 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Majerczyk, Marilyn Academic Intervention Specialist marilyn.majerczyk@wesdschools.org Ms. Majerczyk 
Somes, Linda Cafeteria Manager linda.somes@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Gail CCB Instructional Coach gail.hayes@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hayes 
Gabel, Maria ELL Testing Specialist maria.gabel2@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Cecilia Facility Manager cecilia.martinez@wesdschools.org  
McPherson, Lynnda Health Services Technician lynnda.mcpherson@wesdschools.org Health Services 
Haney, Kellie Instructional Coach kellie.haney@wesdschools.org Mrs. Haney 
Goebel, Debbie Instructor - Head Start debbie.goebel@wesdschools.org  
Whiteman, Heather Kid Space Coordinator heather.whiteman@wesdschools.org  
Auten, Traci LD Resource traci.auten@wesdschools.org Ms. Auten 
Beloat, Nicholle LD Resource - Intermediate nicholle.beloat@wesdschools.org Ms. Beloat 
Levine, Julie LD Resource - Primary julie.levine@wesdschools.org Ms. Levine 
Mills, Leslie Library Technician leslie.mills@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mills 
Heffke, Melissa Office Manager melissa.heffke@wesdschools.org WESD Registration 
Echols, Shelbey Office Tech  shelbey.echols@wesdschools.org WESD Registration 
Hibbitts, Georgia Office Tech  georgia.hibbitts@wesdschools.org WESD Registration 
Carver, Sheri Physical Therapist Sheri.Craver@wesdschools.org Ms. Carver 
Dohogne,Dawna  Principal Dawna.Dohogne@wesdschools.org  
Bacal, Emily Psychologist emily.bacal@wesdschools.org  
Rivera, Leticia SLPA leticia.rivera@wesdschools.org  
Courtney, Joni Social Worker joni.courtney@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Kyra Speech Pathologist kyra.harris@wesdschools.org  
Fox, Lori Teacher - 1st grade lori.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox 
Lucio, Juan Teacher - 1st grade juan.lucio@wesdschools.org  
McGraw, Christy Teacher - 1st grade https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/1st-grade-ms-mcgraw/home Ms. McGraw 
Welsh, Debby Teacher - 1st grade debby.welsh@wesdschools.org Mrs. Welsh 
Casillas, Patricia Teacher - 1st Grade patricia.casillas@wesdschools.org Ms. Casillas 
Clement, Amy Teacher - 2nd grade amy.clement@wesdschools.org Mrs. Clement 
Schlomer, Laura Teacher - 2nd grade laura.schlomer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schlomer 
Wagner, Natalie Teacher - 2nd grade natalie.Wagner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Reak 
Woodburne, Kirstin Teacher - 2nd grade kirstin.woodburne@wesdschools.org Mrs. Woodburne 
McLain, Lola Teacher - 3rd grade lola.mclain@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLain 
Oyaski, Cheryl Teacher - 3rd grade cheryl.oyaski@wesdschools.org Mrs. Oyaski 
Potthoff, Bridgett Teacher - 3rd grade bridgett.potthoff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Potthoff 
Arredondo, Katrina Teacher - 3rd Grade katrina.arredondo@wesdschools.org Mrs. Arredondo 
McCarthy, Holly Teacher - 3rd Grade  holly.mccarthy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCarthy 
Alexander, Suzette Teacher - 4th grade suzette.alexander@wesdschools.org Mrs. Alexander 
Caraway, Dana Teacher - 4th grade dana.caraway@wesdschools.org Mrs. Caraway 
Cave, Shawon Teacher - 4th grade shawon.cave@wesdschools.org Mr. Cave 
Dowers, Elena Teacher - 5th grade elena.dowers@wesdschools.org Ms. Dowers 
Kowalczyk, Cassandra Teacher - 5th grade cassandra.kowalczyk@wesdschools.org Ms. Kowalczyk 
Barlow, Marci Teacher - 5th Grade marci.barlow@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barlow 
Lanuza, Anna Teacher - 6th grade anna.lanuza@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lanuza 
Recinos, Lilian Teacher - 6th grade lilian.recinos@wesdschools.org Ms. Recinos 
Flores, Geisa Teacher - 6th Grade geisa.flores@wesdschools.org Ms. Flores 
Tudi, Phyllis Teacher - Art phyllis.tudi@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tudi 
Jones, Alexis Teacher - Computer alexis.jones@wesdschools.org Mrs. Jones 
Abraham, Kari Teacher - Gifted kari.abraham@wesdschools.org Mrs. Abraham 
Fagersten.Ashley Teacher - Kindergarten ashley.fagersten@wesdschools.org Ms. Fagersten 
Kendall, Stephanie Teacher - Kindergarten stephanie.kendall@wesdschools.org Ms. Kendall 
Manzano, Alexis Teacher - Kindergarten alexis.manzano@wesdschools.org Mrs. Manzano 
Vierthaler, Carey Teacher - Kindergarten carey.vierthaler@wesdschools.org Ms. Vierthaler 
Williams, Tonja Teacher - Kindergarten tonja.bjornsrud@wesdschools.org Mrs. Williams 
Koestner, Elizabeth Teacher - Music elizabeth.koestner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Koestner 
Martinez, Angel Teacher - P.E. angel.martinez@wesdschools.org Mr. Martinez 
Cordova, Leticia Teacher - Preschool leticia.cordova@wesdschools.org  
Joseph, Carmen WRIC Center Carmen.Joseph@wesdschools.org WRIC Resources 
Showing 57 items