Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 54 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Abraham, Kari Teacher - Gifted kari.abraham@wesdschools.org Mrs. Abraham 
Alexander, Suzette Teacher - 3rd grade suzette.alexander@wesdschools.org Mrs. Alexander 
Alkire, Renee Teacher - 5th grade renee.alkire@wesdschools.org Ms. Alkire 
Auten, Traci Teacher - 5th grade traci.auten@wesdschools.org  
Bacal, Emily Psychologist emily.bacal@wesdschools.org  
Beloat, Nicholle LD Resource - Intermediate nicholle.beloat@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Sue Principal Sue.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Caraway, Dana Teacher - 3rd grade dana.caraway@wesdschools.org Mrs. Caraway 
Clement, Amy Teacher - 4th grade amy.clement@wesdschools.org Mrs. Clement 
Davis, Vicki Office Tech  vicki.davis@wesdschools.org  
De Jaynes, Regina Teacher - 2nd grade regina.dejaynes@wesdschools.org  
Dowers, Elena Teacher - 5th grade elena.dowers@wesdschools.org Ms. Dowers 
Fagersten.Ashley Teacher - 2nd grade ashley.fagersten@wesdschools.org Ms. Fagersten 
Fernandez, Melissa Teacher - 2nd grade Melissa.fernandez@wesdschools.org  
Fisher, Tamra Teacher - 4th grade tamra.fisher@wesdschools.org  
Flores, Geisa Teacher - 6th Grade geisa.flores@wesdschools.org Ms. Flores 
Fox, Lori Teacher - 1st grade lori.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox 
Gabel, Maria ELL Testing Specialist maria.gabel@wesdschools.org  
Godfrey, Steven Program Coach steve.godfrey@wesdschools.org  
Goebel, Debbie Instructor - Head Start debbie.goebel@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Kyra Speech Path kyra.harris@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Gail CCB Intervention Specialist gail.hayes@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hayes 
Hernando, Anna Teacher - 6th grade anna.hernando@wesdschools.org Ms. Hernando 
Hetrick, Kathy LD Resource - Primary kathleen.hetrick@wesdschools.org  
Hibbitts, Georgia Office Tech  georgia.hibbitts@wesdschools.org  
Hood, Christine Assistant Principal christine.hood@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Alexis Teacher - Kindergarten alexis.jones@wesdschools.org  
Kahldon, Steven Teacher - P.E. steven.kahldon@wesdschools.org Mr. Kahldon 
Lindenbolt Ashley Teacher - Kindergarten ashley.lindenbolt@wesdschools.org  
Lopez, Adriana Social Worker adriana.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Majerczyk, Marilyn Academic Intervention Specialist marilyn.majerczyk@wesdschools.org Mrs. Majerczyk 
Martinez, Cecilia Facility Manager cecilia.martinez@wesdschools.org  
McCarthy, Holly Teacher - 3rd grade holly.mccarthy@wesdschools.org  
McGraw, Christy Teacher - 1st grade christy.mcgraw@wesdschools.org Ms. McGraw 
McLain, Lola Teacher - 4th grade lola.mclain@wesdschools.org Ms. McLain 
McPherson, Lynnda Health Services Technician lynnda.mcpherson@wesdschools.org  
Mills, Leslie Library Technician leslie.mills@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Patti Teacher - PE patricia.mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Oyaski, Cheryl Teacher - 4th grade cheryl.oyaski@wesdschools.org Ms. Oyaski 
Peterson, Jana Teacher - Art jana.peterson@wesdschools.org Ms. Peterson 
Phelps, Rachel Teacher - 1st grade Rachel.Phelp@wesdschools.org Ms. Phelps 
Potthoff, Bridgett Teacher - 3rd grade bridgett.potthoff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Potthoff 
Prcik, Ladislav Teacher - Orchestra-Band ladislav.prcik@wesdschools.org  
Reak, Natalie Teacher - 2nd grade natalie.reak@wesdschools.org  
Recinos, Lilian Teacher - 6th grade lilian.recinos@wesdschools.org Ms. Recinos 
Somes, Linda Cafeteria Manager linda.somes@wesdschools.org  
Stansberry, Kathleen Speech Preschool HNDCP kathleen.stansberry@wesdschools.org  
Tudi, Phyllis Teacher - Art phyllis.tudi@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tudi 
Vierthaler, Carey Teacher - Kindergarten carey.vierthaler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Vierthaler 
Welsh, Debby Teacher - 1st grade debby.welsh@wesdschools.org Mrs. Welsh 
Williams, Diane Office Manager diane.williams@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Jennifer Teacher - Preschool jennifer.williams@wesdschools.org Mrs. Williams 
Williams, Tonja Teacher - Kindergarten tonja.bjornsrud@wesdschools.org Mrs. Williams 
Woodburne, Kirstin Teacher - 2nd grade kirstin.woodburne@wesdschools.org Mrs. Woodburne 
Showing 54 items