Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 52 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Abraham, Kari Teacher - Gifted kari.abraham@wesdschools.org  
Alexander, Suzette Teacher - 4th grade suzette.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Arredondo, Katrina Teacher - 3rd Grade katrina.arredondo@wesdschools.org  
Auten, Traci LD Resource traci.auten@wesdschools.org  
Bacal, Emily Psychologist emily.bacal@wesdschools.org  
Barlow, Marci Teacher - 5th Grade marci.barlow@wesdschools.org  
Beloat, Nicholle LD Resource - Intermediate nicholle.beloat@wesdschools.org  
Caraway, Dana Teacher - 4th grade dana.caraway@wesdschools.org  
Cave, Shawon Teacher - 4th grade shawon.cave@wesdschools.org  
Clement, Amy Teacher - 2nd grade amy.clement@wesdschools.org  
Cordova, Leticia Teacher - Preschool leticia.cordova@wesdschools.org  
Dohogne,Dawna  Principal Dawna.Dohogne@wesdschools.org  
Dowers, Elena Teacher - 5th grade elena.dowers@wesdschools.org  
Echols, Shelbey Office Tech  shelbey.echols@wesdschools.org  
Fagersten.Ashley Teacher - Kindergarten ashley.fagersten@wesdschools.org  
Flores, Geisa Teacher - 6th Grade geisa.flores@wesdschools.org  
Fox, Lori Teacher - 1st grade lori.fox@wesdschools.org  
Gabel, Maria ELL Testing Specialist maria.gabel2@wesdschools.org  
Goebel, Debbie Instructor - Head Start debbie.goebel@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Kyra Speech Path kyra.harris@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Gail CCB Intervention Specialist gail.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Heffke, Melissa Office Manager melissa.heffke@wesdschools.org  
Hibbitts, Georgia Office Tech  georgia.hibbitts@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Alexis Teacher - Computer alexis.jones@wesdschools.org  
Joseph, Carmen WRIC Center Carmen.Joseph@wesdschools.org  
Kowalczyk, Cassandra Teacher - 5th grade cassandra.kowalczyk@wesdschools.org  
Lanuza, Anna Teacher - 6th grade anna.lanuza@wesdschools.org  
Levine, Julie LD Resource - Primary julie.levine@wesdschools.org  
Lucio, Juan Teacher - 1st grade/2nd grade juan.lucio@wesdschools.org  
Majerczyk, Marilyn Academic Intervention Specialist marilyn.majerczyk@wesdschools.org  
Manzano, Alexis Teacher - KG alexis.manzano@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Angel Teacher - P.E. angel.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Cecilia Facility Manager cecilia.martinez@wesdschools.org  
McCarthy, Holly Teacher - 3rd Grade  holly.mccarthy@wesdschools.org  
McGraw, Christy Teacher - 1st grade christy.mcgraw@wesdschools.org  
McLain, Lola Teacher - 3rd grade lola.mclain@wesdschools.org  
McPherson, Lynnda Health Services Technician lynnda.mcpherson@wesdschools.org  
Mills, Leslie Library Technician leslie.mills@wesdschools.org  
Oyaski, Cheryl Teacher - 3rd grade cheryl.oyaski@wesdschools.org  
Potthoff, Bridgett Teacher - 3rd grade bridgett.potthoff@wesdschools.org  
Qualls, Aliyah Teacher - Music aliyah.qualls@wesdschools.org  
Recinos, Lilian Teacher - 6th grade lilian.recinos@wesdschools.org  
Rivera, Leticia SLPA leticia.rivera@wesdschools.org  
Schlomer, Laura Teacher - 2nd grade laura.schlomer@wesdschools.org  
Somes, Linda Cafeteria Manager linda.somes@wesdschools.org  
Tudi, Phyllis Teacher - Art phyllis.tudi@wesdschools.org  
Vierthaler, Carey Teacher - Kindergarten carey.vierthaler@wesdschools.org  
Wagner, Natalie Teacher - 2nd grade natalie.Wagner@wesdschools.org  
Welsh, Debby Teacher - 1st grade debby.welsh@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Chanieka Social Worker chanieka.williams@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Tonja Teacher - Kindergarten tonja.bjornsrud@wesdschools.org  
Woodburne, Kirstin Teacher - 2nd grade kirstin.woodburne@wesdschools.org  
Showing 52 items